positive review Great service to get me out of a bind on an old arcade ram card upgrade!!

Eric Kolkind Avatar
Eric Kolkind
12/24/2021

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Computer broke, not fixable. Rod at Tech was able to give me a different computer and was so helpful in getting me all set up and going again and answer questions that I had So very thankful my pictures could me saved Will be a new learning on some things and know and feel good that I can call on questions in the future THANK YOU

Dawn Dunn Avatar
Dawn Dunn
7/04/2021

My hard disc was replaced and returned to me in less than 24 hours and was repaired at the quoted "estimated price". Overall it was a warrior triumph and a grateful customer. This has been two hard drives on two different Dell Computers. The first was a 2005 Dell Dimension in December of 2019 followed by this recent second failure of a 2013 Dell Inspiron in April, 2021. In both examples the repairs were prompt with great outcomes.

Kenneth Strom Avatar
Kenneth Strom
5/04/2021

Do not waste your time going anywhere else. I deleted photos from my computer and needed them recovered. I took it somewhere else first only to cost me $85 and tell me that it wasn't possible. Tech warrior was able to recover my photos, and checked in with me throughout the day to keep me posted. SERIOUSLY A LIFE SAVER. I'd highly recommend. Thank you, again!

Heidi Carlson Avatar
Heidi Carlson
12/04/2020

Techwarrior Technologies is my go-to place to buy computers and have work done on them, though when I buy from there work rarely needs to be done. Techwarrior has outfitted my two podcast studios as well as my family with computers. Just bought a MacBook Air from there the other day. Nobody can touch their prices or service.

Bob Sansevere Avatar
Bob Sansevere
12/04/2020

Quick, knowledgeable, informative and local. Getting the service Rod provided to me was a life saver. He had my issues resolved with in hours. I would defiantly recommend them! Thanks again Rod!!

Krissy Avatar
Krissy
12/04/2019

I have used Rod at Techwarrior many times. Always prompt, knowledgeable and have been very happy with anything we've tossed at him to fix. I run a small real estate office and its nice to have someone who your not just a number to, very hands on and personable service.

Derrick Monroe Avatar
Derrick Monroe
12/04/2019

Great guy, great business, he fixed my desktop when I had no clue what was wrong with it in a very reasonable amount of time, would recommend him!

Justin Avatar
Justin
12/04/2019

positive review fast service, good pricing, and a nice and knowledgable guy, techwarrior has got it all!

Justin Farniok Avatar
Justin Farniok
10/23/2019

positive review Rod provides excellent customer service, and he is someone that can be trusted. His prices are fair. I go to Rod for all computer issues.

Tim Woolery Avatar
Tim Woolery
11/21/2018

5 star ratingRod has helped me a few times with my office computers, work was always timely and fair prices. One thing I like is he has always been pretty easy to get a hold of and is willing to "fix" rather than just sell you something new etc.

Derrick M. Avatar
Derrick M.
5/11/2017

positive review Have hearing ,memory issues , thanks Rod for great text service with smile

Ronald Dehn Avatar
Ronald Dehn
2/11/2017

5 star ratingI've been using this company for more than 3 years. Always excellent work. I like the yearly contract for the help desk. This way, I have access to more than just virus removal, but things like speeding up my computer with a tune-up.

Karen S. Avatar
Karen S.
12/29/2016

We met Rodd three years ago when my laptop locked up completely. I had the remains of the hard drive on a CD but no idea how to upload it. I couldn't even get a black screen. Rodd drove to Eagan, fixed the laptop, uploaded everything and stayed to chat. Since then every single glitch we've had on our computers has been taken care of, first time, first call, and completely. He is amazing!

howard miller Avatar
howard miller
12/04/2016

positive review Rod is very good at what he does helps in every way he can! We have gotten computers fixed , iPhones fixed sand viruses removed thanks !

Brady Elsenpeter Avatar
Brady Elsenpeter
11/08/2014

positive review Thank you once again for providing such fast and excellent customer service!

Donna Drobny Avatar
Donna Drobny
7/31/2014

5 star ratingLate in writing this, but last year I had my external drive completely fail on me. I took it to Techwarriors and within a day, they had recovered everything and put it on a new drive for me. It was so seamless and easy in a total panic moment, that I would never go anywhere else for help now. 100% the best experience I've ever had getting any sort of technology repaired! Must use!!!

Kelly F. Avatar
Kelly F.
6/01/2014

5 star ratingCame out in the middle of a snowstorm and went above and beyond to fix my computer. I will definitely call them again!

Nathan F. Avatar
Nathan F.
3/02/2014

I highly recommend Rod for all your computer needs! He's very honest and helpful, there are no surprises. Their prices cannot be beat, they are extremely affordable! I have found my computer support for life in Techwarrior Technologies!! Thanks Rod!!

Bridgette M. Avatar
Bridgette M.
11/14/2013

5 star ratingRod has helped us out of a jam a time or two, he can help you too!

Perry B. Avatar
Perry B.
10/24/2013

The guy who fixed my computer was amazing. He was fast, and knew what he was doing. He got rid of all the c**p on my computer and for that I am so happy! He also informed me of programs out there that really aren't good for my computer, like my old antivirus.Not only this, but the fact that I live nowhere near his business (a couple states away) doesn't stop him at all from fixing it! So just because you're not in the area, don't despair! He can fix it!

elizaveta.macellazione Avatar
elizaveta.macellazione
10/12/2013

SO AWESOME Is the best thing I can say about this place! He does amazing, Fast and very detailed work! I have done everything from Data recovery, Intense cleaning on my desktop, Remote Virus removal, Building a Desk top and can answer questions in a timely matter!! I would recommend this company to everyone in the world! AWESOME!! 🙂

linnea.edlund.77 Avatar
linnea.edlund.77
10/08/2013

5 star ratingI have an Hp laptop with windows 8 on it and I was having issues with the web cam. I know very little about computers and when Techwarrior came in and did a remote start for me not only did they make it easier for me t figure out more about my pc they ended up finding other issues that I had no clue were even there and fixed them as well. after spending a few hours helping me out the issue was found. They are very professional and affordable. Never had I had better service. Thank you Techwarrior

Maggie M. Avatar
Maggie M.
9/01/2013

Rod is a very honest businessman. He is not like the big chain guys who like to charge you for anything and everything they look at. Rods work and products are very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. Best of all, he is located right here just a few miles from my house. Thanks again Rod, I will share my experience with others.

lyle.georges Avatar
lyle.georges
8/15/2013

This is the third time I've used them and they've been great! Rod came out and got everything set up on my new computer and diagnosed why my download speeds are so slow, namely Comcast's fault. He talked with Comcast tech support (in India) and explained my problem. Of course the guy in India was reading from a script and didn't really know what to do... Rod has offered to be my source of unwavering support should Comcast say it's my computer's fault when the service tech comes out. Talk about service!

karenscheltema Avatar
karenscheltema
7/04/2013

My computer was running super slow. I lost my phone for a couple days and my only access for communicating was my computer... Thats when I realized how slow it was. Techwarrior Technologies remote logged into my computer and cleaned it all up, and set my home page up better. It was a fast process and now my computer runs great! Saved me a lot of stress and annoyance.

chella.capelle Avatar
chella.capelle
6/27/2013

My laptop has been super clogged up for as long as I have had it(Got it used almost years ago). TT LLC saved the day!! He remotely logged in and took care of the clutter and crap that needed to go! My laptop runs better now than it has the entire time I have had it!! Thanks again TT LLC!!

nmlahn Avatar
nmlahn
6/18/2013

5 star ratingTechwarrior helped me get a nasty virus off of my computer to keep my business running smoothly. Then they set me up with a wonderful anti virus protection after answering my questions on similar software. We have been virus free since. Thank-you Techwarrior

Nicole W. Avatar
Nicole W.
6/05/2013

5 star ratingI became acquainted with Techwarrior while visiting Minnesota and had issues with my laptop. I took it into Rod's shop and then much to my delight he made an additional "house call". Problem solved and I was very happy with the service and signed up for the annual "check up". We have since returned to WA state and I continue to count on Techwarrior's services for any and all issues I may have. I now have my email account through their company and have not had a problem with my emails since signing up. I highly recommend Techwarrior Technologies, and often do, to my friends. Their remote service is so much nicer and faster than taking a computer into a shop and the rates cannot be beaten. I recommend signing up for the year at a time service --- can't be beaten.

Emily Sue P. Avatar
Emily Sue P.
6/05/2013

5 star ratingTechwarrior are AMAZING!!! I live in Arizona and I had issues with my computer. They were able to help all the way from Minnesota! They fixed the problem with in hours and now my computer works AWESOME!! I would highly recommend them! I even bought my computer from them 6 years ago and it still works perfect! Thanks Techwarrior!

Linnea E. Avatar
Linnea E.
6/05/2013

5 star ratingI had purchased a laptop and tower for our restaurant business and have not had a single issue since the install a year ago. They were able to track down a KVM switch to jump between our desktop and POS system. Also had them retrieve a bunch of music, photo, and video files from a HD without any complications. On site, on time, and on top. Techwarrior is a first choice.

Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
5/24/2013

I got the nasty Fbi beast on m... I got the nasty Fbi beast on my pc looked around found these guys brought it in and they had it done the very same day!

John E. Avatar
John E.
10/04/2012

Saved the day! Techwarrior saved the day our computer got took down by a virus and we needed it back up to get work done they had it done by the end of the day. And for way less!

Jeff Thomas Avatar
Jeff Thomas
10/03/2011